header bgdddd
January 22nd, 2016
Million Dollar Club

Introducing RGF’s Million Dollar Club Distributor Partners


The Million Dollar Club recognizes outstanding distributor partners for achieving over $1,000,000 in RGF sales.
Photo (Clockwise from left): TEC, Peirce Phelps, Mingledorffs, Carrier Enterprise, Trane Supply, Victor Distributing, Robert Madden Industries, Carrier West and Insco.

January 25th, 2016
AHR
AHR
AHR

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
AHR Expo 2016 Orlando


We are very proud to be recognized as one of the busiest exhibits at the International Air-Conditioning, Heating, Refrigerating Exposition. It was a fun and exciting show for all of our customers and staff because everyone who stopped by was having such a good time.

January 26th, 2016
IPPE
IPPE

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Food Division
IPPE Atlanta


The RGF Food Surface Sanitation Tunnel made its mark at the International Production & Processing Expo, the largest annual trade show for the poultry, meat and feed industries.

February 3rd, 2016
EUEC

AFL Industries
EUEC San Diego


AFL Industries, RGF's newest division, introduced its line of Oil Stop Valves and Oil Water Separators to energy, environment and climate professionals at the Energy Utility Environment Conference in San Diego.

February 10th, 2016
Golf Industry Show

Water Division
Golf Industry Show San Diego


RGF's Universal Advanced Bioreactor Treatment System made an impression as the only patented wash water recycle system at the Golf Industry Show, presented by the Golf Course Superintendents Association of America and National Golf Course Owners Association.

February 17th, 2016
Roller
Press

Click on arrows to view slideshow

RGF continues its Vertical Integration


RGF strives to manufacture as many of our product components in-house as possible to have greater control over their cost and quality. This 8 Axis CNC Press Break and Plate Roller for metal forming enables us to bend metals in-house as opposed to sending them out for bending.

March 1st, 2016
China Training

International Air Division
Distributor Rui Bao Conference in Hangzhou, China


Our Team (Sharon R., Linda L. and Mrs. Tsao) attended the Distributor Rui Bao Conference in Hangzhou, China, giving technical and product training to 90+ attendees. Great turnout, great conference, great people!

March 4th, 2016
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat
China Retreat

International Air Division
"Together Towards Tomorrow" - Sales Team Retreat


Sharon Rinehimer with the RGF and Alphay sales team at Watertown along the Great Wall of China.

March 10th, 2016
Peacock

REME and HALO


Teenage peacock HALO (right) showing off his 'baby plumage' to REME (left). She seems unimpressed...

March 30th, 2016
Peirce Phelps

Air Division
Peirce Phelps Dealer Show Pennsylvania


Thank you Peirce-Phelps for your continued partnership! We make a great team.
Photo: Lisa Bailey of RGF, Steve Mironenko, Sr. of United Components, Geoff Peirce of Peirce Phelps, Robyn Dear of RGF and Bill Mayer of United Components

April 6th, 2016
Trane
Trane

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
Trane Supplier Award


RGF receives Trane Supplier Award for Excellence in Growth and Innovation at the TRANE Leadership meeting.

April 12th, 2016
CHR
CHR
CHR

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
China Refrigeration Beijing


RGF continues to grow our exports to China with a successful show at this year’s China CHR in Bejing!

April 13th, 2016
HD

Air Division
Home Depot Las Vegas!


Home Depot HVAC Provider Partnership Meeting.

April 27th, 2016
SFACA
SFACA

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
RGF title sponsor of SFACA South Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Assoc.


A great tournament as always this year put on by SFACA South Florida Air Conditioning Contractors Assoc. down at Parkland Golf & Country Club.

May 2nd, 2016
Louise Retirement

Congratulations Louise Melillo on your Retirement


On behalf of everyone at RGF we present you with an Italian Cruise vacation to kick off your retirement. Hard work, dedication and positive attitude. These are only a few of the many precious things you shared with us every day for 22 years. You will be missed. Thank you!!!

May 4th, 2016
LEAF

RGF supports the Law Enforcement Assistance Foundation.


John Brescia with Cousins Air, Bill Svec with RGF, Lawrence Coronato with Carrier and Doug Lindstrom with Lindstrom Air Conditioning enjoyed a great day golfing at The 21st Annual LEAF Golf Classic.

May 5th, 2016
Envsion on Water

Look out Key West Envision is on the way!!


The “World’s First Environmentally Friendly Mega Yacht” is the brainchild of RGF Environmental Group. A multimillion dollar retrofit project that turned a tired Broward motor yacht into a spectacular 110′ floating showroom of sustainability and RGF technology. More than 50 of RGF’s products have been incorporated and are on display throughout the yacht purifying and sanitizing air, water and food.

May 6th, 2016
Envision and Minivision

Key West welcomes the "Envision" & "Mini-Vision"


May 12th, 2016
Food Safety Summit
Food Safety Summit

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Food Division
Food Safety Summit Chicago


RGF's various technologies that provide microbial reductions in food processing plants were well received at the Food Safety Summit Conference and Expo that addresses the critical food safety issues facing processors, distributors, growers, retailers and foodservice operators.

May 13th, 2016

RGF and South Florida Science Center and Aquarium inspire youth to pursue science and engineering careers!!!


Electrical Historian Jeff Behary of RGF Environmental Group Inc. will teach about early electrical apparatuses and demonstrate a static electricity instrument, early Tesla machines, wireless lighting and neon lamps along with replicas of high voltage props used in the original Frankenstein films at the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium.

May 23rd, 2016
PBACCA Fishing
PBACCA Fishing
PBACCA Fishing

Click on arrows to view slideshow

RGF proudly sponsored the Palm Beach Air Conditioning Contractors Association's King Fish Dolphin Wahoo Tournament this Saturday


Thank you to Sansone Air Conditioning for letting us join you on your beautiful boat.
Photo: Dave Sansone, Bob, Lisa and Trish of RGF, Scott Sansone, Jerry

May 25th, 2016
Science Fair Winner

$1000 RGF Scholarship Awarded to Skarlette Dorris!!!


Skarlette won the 7th grade Science Fair with a PHI Cell project, "How To Destroy The Fungus Among Us," that drastically reduced mold growth. Great work Skarlette. We are proud of you.
RGF actively supports and invests in science education for children.
Photo: DJ Geiseman of Moore Sales Corporation and Skarlette

June 1st, 2016
ACS

Halos for Hope Fundraiser for American Cancer Society


Together, we can end cancer!!!
We are proud to announce our partnership with the American Cancer Society - Palm Beach County, FL. RGF is donating a portion of the proceeds from every REME HALO® In-Duct Air Purifier and BLU QR® UV Stick Light sold throughout the state of Florida from June 1st-November 30th, 2016.
“This partnership is a natural fit for RGF as we are first and foremost a research and innovation company striving to improve the quality of lives worldwide. Research is critical to eradicating cancer and continuing its funding is imperative. We are dedicated to this cause, because every one of us and our family members have been touched by some form of cancer.” Ron Fink, RGF's President/CEO.

June 3rd, 2016
baby blu

Meet Baby blu!!!


This adorable American Pekin duck is named after our newest product - the blu QR UV Stick Light. In a few weeks he, and his brothers and sisters, will be released onto our gorgeous RGF pond. Thanks Trish for posing with Baby blu!

June 6th, 2016
Hong Kong
Hong Kong

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
Thank you to Jardine Engineering Corporation (JEC), our valued Hong Kong Distribution Partner.


Partnership is the foundation of RGF's success. We so appreciate all of our partners in the USA and around the world.
Photo: Keith Lam of JEC, Sharon Rinehimer of RGF, Hydro Ho of JEC and Linda Liu from RGF.

June 10th, 2016
Sharon in South Korea

International Air Division
RGF's global reach extends to South Korea.


Sharon Rinehimer, RGF Executive Vice President/General Counsel, recently visited with the Tesco Engineering Indoor Air Quality Sales Team in South Korea.
Pictured: Sharon Rinehimer, President Kuan and JK Huh of Tesco Engineering in front of the Asiana Airlines Headquarters.

June 15th, 2016
Golf Tournament
Golf Tournament

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
RGF's BLU QR® UV Stick Lite proudly sponsored the Texas Air Conditioning Contractors Association Golf Tournament.


Congratulations to Travis Roach and Keith Bumpus of Robert Madden Industries, Todd Montgomery of The Pollex Group and Larry Moody of Duradyne on their 2nd place finish!!!

June 21st, 2016
AWMA

AFL Industries
AWMA New Orleans


AFL's Oil Stop Valves and Oil Water Separators were well received at the Air & Waste Management Association Conference.

June 28th, 2016
National Quality

RGF AWARDED TAIWAN'S SYMBOL OF NATIONAL QUALITY


RGF's PHI Photohydroionization Technology was awarded Taiwan's Symbol of National Quality in the Epidemic Prevention Category by the Institute for Biotechnology and Medicine Industry of Taiwan.

July 18th, 2016
Fishing Trip
Fishing Trip
Fishing Trip
Fishing Trip
Click on arrows to view slideshow

Fishing our way to the top!!!

  RGF enjoyed a successful day of fishing with Robert Madden Industries and The Pollex Group. Ron Madden caught an 8 ' Bull Shark and Travis Roach from Robert Madden caught a Sailfish!!! All in all we ended up with 2 sharks, a sailfish and lots of other fish! Group Photo: Bubba Roberts (Pollex), Robyn (RGF), Ron Madden, Lisa (RGF), Travis Roach (Madden) and Todd Montgomery (Pollex)
July 20th, 2016

Race over to the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium this Saturday to see RGF's Lamborgreenie!!!


Thank you WPBF 25 News.

July 22nd, 2016
Ron on WPBF

Go Green with RGF today at the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium.


Photo: Ron Fink, President/CEO of RGF Environmental Group, Inc. and Stephanie Berzinski of WPBF Channel 25 News.

July 23rd, 2016
Lambogreenie
Lambogreenie
Lambogreenie

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Lamborgreenie at the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium


Thank you to our RGF employees and their families that came out to support the South Florida Science Center and Aquarium today. A special shout out to George and Joe for getting the Lamborgreenie to and from the event safely.

August 4th, 2016
6th DDA

Air Division
RGF's 6TH DEALER DESIGNER AWARD ARRIVED!!!


RGF Environmental Group, Inc. was again recognized for excellence in product design for the QUAD-DM™ Ion Generator byThe Air Conditioning Heating & Refrigeration News magazine.
The QUAD-DM™ Ion Generator enjoys the company of these other RGF award winning products - PTAC HVAC Air Purification System, Mini Split PHI-Air Purification System, Pan Saver ®, Package PHI Unit -Air Purification System and the REME HALO® In-duct Air Purifier.

August 9th, 2016
UPCO

Air Division
NEW PRODUCT: THE ULTIMATE PHOTOCATALYTIC OXIDATION IN-DUCT AIR PURIFYING SYSTEM ~ UPCO QR™


The patent-pending UPCO QR™ photocatalytic oxidation in-duct air purifying system has the lowest pressure loss, highest surface area and the most competitive price compared to similar PCO products in the HVAC/IAQ marketplace. In addition, unlike some PCO competitors, the UPCO QR™ comes with a standard two (2) year warranty on both the ballast and UV lamp. The all new high quality UPCO QR™ was created to fill the mid-level space between RGF’s recently introduced BLU QR® UV Stick Light and the most effective IAQ in-duct air purifier on the market, the REME HALO®.

August 10th, 2016

RGFs Vertical Integration continues... Introducing the AMADA 4,000 WATT FIBER LASER


WHY IS RGF THE BEST? Because we invest in our award winning engineering and vertically integrated manufacturing and assembly process. Introducing our latest addition, the newest and faster fiber laser cutter... THE AMADA 4,000 WATT FIBER LASER ~ MADE IN THE USA by Amada America, Inc. The AMADA 4000 enables RGF to continue developing the most cutting-edge, innovative and superior HVAC/IAQ air purification products and wastewater products than any other companies in the corresponding marketplaces. Watch this video to see the AMADA 4000 in action at RGF!!!

August 11th, 2016
Ecuador visitors

RGF expands its global reach into Ecuador with partner Interandi de Construcciones c.a.


“Thanks for the hospitality that we experienced on our visit to RGF. I had a great impression by modern infrastructure they have, in addition to the new technologies that are applying for the manufacture of its equipment”. ING. MIGUEL DUHARTE CASTRE´, Presidente, INTERANDI DE CONSTRUCCIONES C.A.
Photo: RGF Vice President Water and Food Bill Svec, ICCA President Miguel Duharte Castre, RGF Executive Vice President/General Counsel Sharon Rinehimer and AFL General Manager Sohan Singh

August 19th, 2016
ACS
ACS

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
RGF Donates 13 REME HALOS to America Cancer Society Headquarters


To ameliorate indoor air quality issues at the America Cancer Society Headquarters RGF donated and paid for the installation of 13 REME HALOS.

August 23rd, 2016
Stormcon

AFL Industries
Stormcon Indianapolis


AFL was very successful at the Surface Water Quality Expo growing its Oil Stop Valves and Oil Water Separator business.

September 2nd, 2016
Labor Day BBQ

Labor Day BBQ


RGF celebrated our amazing employees with a Labor Day BBQ. Thank you all for your work and dedication to RGF!!!

September 7th, 2016
ACS

RGF's Halos for Hope Fundraiser


Is raising funds for cancer research and services through the American Cancer Society - Palm Beach County, FL by donating a portion of the proceeds from each sale of our two most popular IAQ products, the REME HALO® and BLU QR®. To read the full HVAC Insider article click this link www.rgf.com/article/hvac-insider-acs-rgf.

September 12th, 2016
NDEW

National Drive Electric Week


RGF’s Lamborgreenie was featured at the Drive Electric event in Downtown West Palm Beach.

September 13th, 2016

Halos for Hope Fundraiser on 97.9 WRMF West Palm Beach


Thank you DJ Tracy St George and 97.9 WRMF for your awesome radio coverage of RGF's Halos for Hope campaign to raise funds for the American Cancer Society - Palm Beach County, FL.
To learn more about Halos for Hope listen to this radio interview* with Tracy St. George, Chris Snyder from the American Cancer Society and Kelly Kendrick from RGF.

September 15th, 2016
Robert Madden dinner

Air Division
AD Distributor Meeting Dallas


Building relationships at the 2016 AD Affiliated Distributors North American meeting in Dallas.

September 19th, 2016

Air Division
Got flu? campaign launched


IGNITE YOUR SALES WITH GOT FLU?

September 23rd, 2016
Palm Beach Match Makers

The Palm Beach Partners Business Conference


RGF and AFL had a great time presenting our products to the South Florida Water Management District, Palm Beach County Palm Tran and Palm Beach County Airport.

September 28th, 2016
RGF HD endcap

Air Division
New RGF endcap display going in over 2200 Home Depot stores nationwide!


RGF is a national IAQ partner with The Home Depot. The best part of this partnership is The Home Depot does not sell our products direct, but rather promotes the REME HALO® through their network of 2,300 locations and over 300,000 employees. Interested customers are referred to local HVAC contractors to purchase and install the REME HALO®. This partnership is a win-win for everyone who is involved in distribution and sales with RGF.
Photo: Viviane Essex with HD and Lisa Bailey with RGF.

October 12th, 2016
The Learning Center

The Learning Center


"RGF's generous donation to support my son's school for autism is just another reason I'm so proud to be a member of the RGF Environmental Group. As a parent of an autistic child I thank you from the bottom of my heart. – Brian Riutta RGF Service Manager

October 13th, 2016
Zachary Mezger

RGF donated a REME HALO® to Zachary Mezger, Assistant Baseball Coach for the IU Hoosiers.


Zach has cerebral palsy and is very susceptible to allergies and infections. He was affected by poor IAQ in his home and was having a hard time breathing. Thank you to Linden Sasse of South Central Co., Ryan Hamm and Steve Harper of HFI - Harrell-Fish Incorporated and Matt Moore of Moore Sales Corporation for donating their time and efforts to getting Zachary the REME HALO® he needs to breath easy in his own home.
Picture 1: Ryan Hamm (HFI HVAC Technician) Picture 2: Ryan Hamm (HFI HVAC Technician), Steve Harper (HFI Service Manager), Linden Sasse (South Central Sales), Matt Moore, Moore Sales, Middle Zach Mezger Picture 3: Ryan Hamm and Linden Sasse

October 14th, 2016
Hurricane Mathew

Help with Flood Remediation


“RGF is getting an influx of calls relating to mold and odor issues associated with flood damage. RGF is always willing to help where we can after Mother Nature strikes, which is why we’re offering a discount on all of our specialty products that can help with the flood remediation.” – Ron Fink, RGF President/CEO

October 15th, 2016
Chillventa
Chillventa

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
Chillventa Germany


got flu? goes to Europe… RGF spent a week supporting our European distributor Clean Air Europe at Chillventa in Nuremburg, one of the most important events in the world for refrigeration, ac & ventilation and heat pumps.
Pictured: Astrid Von Oetinger of RGF, Willem Lamers, Kasper Lamers and Sigrid Becker of Clean Air Europe

October 19th, 2016
ALPHAY
ALPHAY
ALPHAY
ALPHAY
ALPHAY
ALPHAY

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
Alphay Convention China


Sharon Rinehimer, RGF Executive Vice President/General Counsel, spoke on the value and importance of strategic partnerships to an audience of 10,000 HVAC dealers at the 2016 Alphay Convention in Nantong Sports Exhibition Centre in China.

October 20th, 2016
G20
G20
G20
G20

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
RGF’s IAQ units installed for the G20 Summit


RGF's Guardian Air PHI technology provided superior indoor air quality for the 2016 G20 Summit held at the Zhejiang Xizi Hotel, Hangzhou, China.
Sharon Rinehimer n China meeting with our Chinese distribution network, including Mr. Fang of Hangzhou Trane, the #2 Trane Distributor in China.
Photo 1: Zhejiang Xizi Hotel, Hangzhou, China
Photo 2: Performers at G20 Summit
Photo 3: Sharon Rinehimer and Linda Liu, RGF General Manager of the RGF Beijing Office at the Zhejiang Xizi Hotel.
Photo 4: Mr. Fang of Hangzhou Trane, Mr. Fang's daughter and Sharon Rinehimer.

October 27th, 2016
Service World
Service World

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
Service World Expo Las Vegas


The REME HALO got flu? campaign made an impact at the Service World Conference and Trade Show for residential contractors.

October 29th, 2016

Click on arrows to view slideshow

RGF hosts YWCA of Palm Beach County on the Envision


Gentlemen's Reception on our 110' yacht Envision to raise funds for Harmony House, a shelter for women and children who are victims of domestic violence.
Sharon Rinehimer RGF General Counsel/Executive Vice President and Co-Chair of the YWCA of Palm Beach County Harmony House Gala with Dave Aronberg Palm Beach County State Attorney — with Dave Aronberg at Old Port Cove Marina.

November 1st, 2016
Fish Fry

Air Division
RGF sponsored the Victor Fish Fry


RGF had a great time sponsoring the Fish Fry at the Victor Distributing Company Open House. It was a pleasure meeting all of our great partners and contractors.

November 1st, 2016
RGF Conveyor

Food Division
RGF food sanitation tunnels headed to US Embassies in the Middle East.


The Food Surface Sanitation Tunnel provides direct 360-degree surface application on all exposed surfaces resulting in 99.9% surface microbial reduction. Three tunnels are going to be used in sealed rooms inside the US Embassy to sanitize beef, pork, chicken, fish and some fruits and vegetables.

November 9th, 2016
RGF Celebrates America

RGF Celebrates America on Election Day


After a tough election RGF pledges allegiance to the Flag of the United States of America, and to the Republic for which it stands, one Nation under God, indivisible, with liberty and justice for all.

November 15th, 2016
PBACCA Golf

Air Division
RGF proudly sponsored the Palm Beach Air Conditioning Contractors Association 15th Annual Golf Tournament.


Thank you PBACCA for promoting our Halos for Hope campaign at the tournament to raise money for the American Cancer Society.
Photo: Jeremy Mann and Cliff Mann of Carrier Enterprise.

November 17th, 2016

Click on arrows to view slideshow

Air Division
IHACI Pasadena


The Institute of Heating and Air Conditioning Industries, Inc. is a nonprofit trade association and corresponding trade show of contractors, manufacturers, distributors, utilities, and related businesses actively engaged in the heating, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration, and sheet metal industries.

November 18th, 2016
Turkey fry

Air Division
RGF Sponsors Turkey Fry at Mingledorff's


Eat, drink and be thankful this Thanksgiving.

November 21st, 2016

Welcome to RGF’s Electro-Mechanical Museum


This museum contains over 642 artifacts dating from the 1700s through to the early 1900s by world renowned inventors such as Thomas Kinraide, Sir William Crookes, George Westinghouse, Benjamin Franklin and Nikola Tesla. These artifacts have been featured on the History Channel’s “Modern Marvels,” Travel Channel’s “Mystery at the Museum,” and National Geographic’s “American Genius” and many other documentaries around the world. The purpose of this museum is to preserve these rare early technologies and inspire future generations of innovators.

November 22nd, 2016

Click on arrows to view slideshow

International Air Division
The Big 5 Dubai


RGF is bringing the best IAQ products on the market to the Middle East with our partner Al Arif Air Conditioning Systems LLC at The Big 5 - International Building & Construction Show in Dubai, the largest construction event in the Middle East.

December 2nd, 2016

Click on arrows to view slideshow

We are pleased to announce our partnership with Chipotle


RGF® will provide 2600+ Chipotle restaurants and their suppliers with food, air and water purification equipment. To celebrate our success with Chipotle, RGF® had a "Chipotle and Champagne" party at EnvisionLand, our lakeside employee recreation area.
Thank you to all of our wonderful employees and partners that enable RGF® to continue as the leader in air, food and water purification.

December 6th, 2016
ywca-1
ywca-2
ywca-4

Click on arrows to view slideshow

RGF is proud to support the YWCA of Palm Beach County


RGF's General Counsel and Executive Vice President, Sharon Rinehimer, was the Co-Chair of the YWCA of Palm Beach County Harmony House Gala at The Breakers Palm Beach to raise funds for Harmony House, a shelter for women and children who are victims of domestic violence.

December 10th, 2016
Echo the Iguana

Meet RGF's resident iguana, ECHO.


Echo and his iguana friends enjoy a luxurious lifestyle on our seven acre compound with lots of Hibiscus to keep them fat and happy.

December 16th, 2016
ACS Check

Thanks to YOU, our Halos for Hope fundraiser benefiting the American Cancer Society - Palm Beach County, FL was a success!!!


RGF donated a portion of the proceeds from every REME HALO® In-Duct Air Purifier and BLU QR® UV Stick Light sold throughout the state of Florida from June 1st-November 30th, 2016.
YOUR generous support of Halos for Hope diminishes suffering from cancer, through research, education, advocacy, and service provided by the American Cancer Society - Palm Beach County, FL.
Photo: Chris Snyder with ACS and Sharon Rinehimer with RGF

December 22nd, 2016
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party
Christmas Party

HO HO HO Merry Christmas!


Santa arrived on his Harley-Davidson delivering presents and Christmas cheer to our RGF family. It was a magical evening of fun, food and festivities.

December 27th, 2016
New work stations

Air Division
Closing out the year


We’re ending 2016 with another record breaking sales year with our Indoor Air Quality division!! We’re headed into 2017 with a record breaking backlog of in-house contracts and Purchase Orders equivalent to our 2016 annual sales. Assuming our monthly sales volume continues, our 2017 sales should double our IAQ 2016 sales. To keep up with the increase in business load for our IAQ division, we are dedicating 4,000 sq. ft. of floor space and adding an additional 24 work stations.

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Contact us
Hide Buttons
MENU